Home        About us        Research        Gallery        Funding        Education        News/Events        Publications        Links



Mission

Contact info

Reach us

Vacancies

Disclaimer

Home

 

  Staff  
  Arjan W. Griffioen, PhD (group leader) aw.griffioen@vumc.nl
  Henk M.W. Verheul, MD, PhD (dept. head) h.verheul@vumc.nl
  Judy R. van Beijnum, PhD j.vanbeijnum@vumc.nl
  Else Huijbers, PhD e.huijbers@vumc.nl
  Victor L.J.L. Thijssen, PhD v.thijssen@vumc.nl
  Inge Konings, MD, PhD
i.konings@vumc.nl

Willemien Menke-van der Houven, MD, PhD
w.menke@vumc.nl



 

PhD-students


  Kulsoom Abdul u.abdul@student.vu.nl
  Bob Berndsen r.berndsen@vumc.nl

Mariėtte Labots m.labots@vumc.nl
  Maarten Neerincx m.neerincx@vumc.nl

Bram Priem
b.priem@vumc.nl
  Maria Quiles del Rey
maria.quilesdelrey@outlook.com
  Rakesh Ramjiawan rakeshramjiawan@gmail.com
 


Technicians
  Kitty Castricum kcm.castricum@vumc.nl
  Henk Dekker henk.dekker@vumc.nl
  Richard de Haas, PhD r.dehaas@vumc.nl
  Tse Wong t.wong@vumc.nl
 

  Students

Hinde El Otmani
elotmanihinde@gmail.com

Joel Sander
538062@student.inholland.nl